Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 - 2020 NHAFC Current Board of Directors

 President

Robert Buxton

Hudson Fire Department

39 Ferry Street

Hudson, NH 03051

Work 603-816-3246

Cell 603-396-6110

rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov

Term Expires April 2020

1st Vice President

Chief Ken Jones

Meredith Fire Department

Meredith , NH 

Work (603) 279-6061 

Cell (603) 848-0307 

kjones@meredithnh.org

Term Expires April 2020

 2nd Vice President

Chief Brian Rhodes

Nashua Fire Rescue

70 East Hollis Street

Nashua, NH 03060

Work: (603) 594-3651

rhodesb@nashuanh.gov

 Term Expires April 2020

Executive Director

Chief Brent Lemire, ret.

547 Charles Bancroft Hwy.

Litchfield, NH  03052-1003

Phone:     424-4911

Cell:         867-4911

nhfirechiefs@gmail.com

Term Expires April 2020

Treasurer

Chief Chris Christopoulos

12 South Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

Cell (603) 252-0923

nhafc.treasurer@gmail.com

 Term expires April 2020

Sergeant At Arms

Chief Mike Sitar Jr.

Tilton-Northfield Fire and EMS

Work: 603-286-4781

mwsitar@tnfd.org

Term Expires April 2020

 Fulltime Director

Chief Kirk Beattie

        Laconia Fire Department                         848 Main Street                 Laconia, NH 03246

Work: (603) 524-6881

lfdassistchief@laconianh.gov

Term Expires April 2020

 Fulltime Director

Chief Mark Howard

Keene Fire Rescue

31 Vernon Street

Keene, NH 03431

Work: (603)757-1862

mhoward@ci.keene.nh.us

 Term Expires April 2021

Combination Director

Deputy Chief Sean Toomey

Warner Fire Department

 

Work (603)223-4289

sean.toomey@dos.nh.gov

Term Expires April 2021

 Combination Director

Chief Henry Thomas, Jr.

Newbury Fire

PO Box 32

South Newbury, NH 03272

Work: 603-763-4403

newburyc1@aol.com

Term Expires April 2020

 Voting Member Director

Chief Bud Chapman

Milan Fire Department

PO Box 56

Milan, NH 03588

 

Work   603-449-2001

R_chapman_trucking@yahoo.com

Term Expires April 2020

Immediate Past President

 

Fire Marshal Paul Parisi

NH Dept. of Safety - Div. of Fire Safety

33 Hazen Drive

Concord, NH 03301

 

Work 603-223-4289

 

NED-IAFC

Chief Brian Rhodes

Nashua Fire Rescue

70 East Hollis Street

Nashua, NH 03060

Work: (603) 594-3651

rhodesb@nashuanh.gov

Sign In


Calendar

12/12/2019
December 12, 2019 Crotched Mountain Fire Chief's Visit

1/9/2020
Seacoast Chief Fire Officer's Annual Dinner - NHAFC Board of Directors Registration Only