Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 - 2019 NHAFC Current Board of Directors

 Interim

President

Robert Buxton

Hudson Fire Department

39 Ferry Street

Hudson, NH 03051

Work 603-816-3246

Cell 603-396-6110

rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov

Term Expires April 2019

Interim 1st Vice President

Chief Stephen Carrier

Gilford Fire Department

39 Cherry Valley Road

Gilford, NH 03249

Work 603-527-4758

Cell 603-455-1895

scarrier@gilfordnh.org

Term Expires April 2019

 2nd Vice President

 Chief Ken Jones

Meredith Fire Department

Meredith , NH 

Work (603) 279-6061 

Cell (603) 848-0307 

kjones@meredithnh.org

Term Expires April 2019

Executive Director

Chief Brent Lemire, ret.

547 Charles Bancroft Hwy.

Litchfield, NH  03052-1003

Phone:     424-4911

Cell:         867-4911

nhfirechiefs@gmail.com

Term Expires April 2019

Treasurer

Chief Chris Christopoulos

12 South Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

Cell (603) 252-0923

nhafc.treasurer@gmail.com

 Term expires April 2019

Sergeant At Arms

Chief Kevin LaChapelle

Franklin Fire Dept.

59 West Bow Street

Franklin, NH 03235

 Cell (603) 934-2205

KlaChapelle@franklinnh.org

Term Expires April 2019

 Fulltime Director

Chief Kirk Beattie

        Laconia Fire Department                         848 Main Street                 Laconia, NH 03246

Work: (603) 524-6881

lfdassistchief@laconianh.gov

Term Expires April 2020

 Fulltime Director

Chief Brian Rhodes

Nashua Fire Rescue

70 East Hollis Street

Nashua, NH 03060

Work: (603) 594-3651

rhodesb@nashuanh.gov

 Term Expires April 2019

Combination Director

Deputy Chief Sean Toomey

Warner Fire Department

Work (603) 225-8650

stoomey@concordnh.gov

Term Expires April 2019

 Combination Director

Chief Mike Sitar Jr.

Tilton-Northfield Fire and EMS

Work: 603-286-4781

mwsitar@tnfd.org

Term Expires April 2020

 Voting Member Director

Chief Bud Chapman

Milan Fire Department


Work   603-449-2001

R_chapman_trucking@yahoo.com

Term Expires April 2020

Immediate Past Presidents

Chief Frank Fraitzl

Litchfield Fire Department

257 Charles Bancroft Highway

Litchfield NH 03052

 

Fire Marshal Paul Parisi

NH Dept. of Safety - Div. of Fire Safety

33 Hazen Drive

Concord, NH 03301

Work 603-424-8701

Cell 603-341-4820

ffraitzl @litchfieldfd.com

 

Work 603-223-4289

 

NED-IAFC

Steven Achilles 

Portsmouth Fire Department

170 Court Street 

Portsmouth NH 03801

Work  603-427-1515 

Cell    603-817-9985 

seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

Sign In


Calendar

1/3/2019
January 3, 2019 Executive Board Meeting and Professional Development

1/10/2019
January 10, 2019 Business Meeting - NH Fire Academy