Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2017 - 2018 NHAFC Current Board of Directors

President

 

Frank Fraitzl

Litchfield Fire Department

257 Charles Bancroft Hwy

Litchfield, NH 03052

 

 

Work  603-424-8701

Cell    603-341-4820

NHAFCpresident@gmail.com

 

 1st Vice President

Paul Parisi

Salem Fire Department

152 Main Street

Salem NH 03076

 

 

Work  603-890-2217

Cell    603-231-1102 

Fax    603-893-3789 

pparisi@ci.salem.nh.us

 

 

2nd Vice President

Robert Buxton

Hudson Fire Department

39 Ferry Street

Hudson, NH 03051

Work 603-816-3246

Cell 603-396-6110

rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov

Executive Director

Brent Lemire

547 Charles Bancroft Hwy.

Litchfield, NH  03052-1003

 

Phone:     424-4911

Cell:         867-4911

nhfirechiefs@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chris Christopoulos

12 South Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

Cell (603) 252-0923

nhafc.treasurer@gmail.com

 

Sargent At Arms

 Ken Jones

Meredith Fire

Meredith , NH 03253

Work (603) 279-6061

Cell (603) 848-0307

Fax (603) 279-0004

kjones@meredithnh.org 

 Full Time Chief Director

Corey Landry

Durham Fire Department

Durham, NH 

 Work (603) 868-5531

Fax (603) 862-1513

 clandry@ci.durham.nh.us

Full Time  Chief Director

Kevin Lachappelle

Franklin FD

59 West Bow Street

Franklin, NH 03235

 Cell (603) 934-2205

KlaChapelle@franklinnh.org

Combination Director

Deputy Chief Sean Toomey

Warner Fire Department

Work (603) 225-8650

stoomey@concordnh.gov

 Combination Director

Mike Sitar Jr.

Tilton-Northfield Fire and EMS

Work: 603-286-4781

Cell:603-

mwsitar@tnfd.org

 Voting Member Director

Deborah Pendergast

NH Fire Academy

33 Hazen Drive

Concord NH 03305

Work   603-223-4200

Fax     603-271-1091

deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov


Immediate Past President

Steve Carrier

Gilford Fire Department

39 Cherry Valley Road

Gilford, NH 03249

Work 603-527-4758

Cell 603-455-1895

Fax 603-527-4763

scarrier@gilfordnh.org

NED-IAFC

Steven Achilles 

Portsmouth Fire Department

170 Court Street 

Portsmouth NH 03801

 

Work  603-427-1515 

Cell    603-817-9985 

Fax    603-427-1555

seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

12/14/2017
2017 Annual Fire Chiefs visit to Crotched Mountain