Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

2016 - 2017 NHAFC Current Board of Directors

President

Steve Carrier

Gilford Fire Department

39 Cherry Valley Road

Gilford, NH 03249

 

Work  603-527-4758

Cell    603-455-1895

Fax    603-527-4763

nhafcpresident@gmail.com

scarrier@gilfordnh.org

 

 1st Vice President

Frank Fraitzl

Litchfield Fire Department

257 Charles Bancroft Hwy

Litchfield, NH 03052

 

Work  603-424-8701

Cell    603-714-5787

ffraitzl@litchfieldfd.com

 

 2nd Vice President

Paul Parisi

Salem Fire Department

152 Main Street

Salem NH 03076

 

Work  603-890-2217

Cell    603-231-1102 

Fax    603-893-3789 

pparisi@ci.salem.nh.us

 

 

 Sgt At Arms

Robert Buxton

39 Ferry Street

Hudson Fire Department

Hudson, NH 03051

Work 603-816-3246

Cell 603-396-6110

rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov

Executive Director

Brent Lemire

547 Charles Bancroft Hwy.

Litchfield, NH  03052-1003

 

Phone:     424-4911

Cell:         867-4911

nhfirechiefs@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chris Christopoulos

12 South Park Street

Lebanon, NH 03766

Cell (603) 252-0923

nhafc.treasurer@gmail.com

 

 Director

Corey Landry

Durham Fire Department

Durham, NH 

 Work (603) 868-5531

Fax (603) 862-1513

 clandry@ci.durham.nh.us

 Combination Director

Ken Jones

Meredith Fire Department

Meredith, NH 03253

Work   603-279-6061

Cell     603-848-0307

Fax     603-279-0004

kjones@meredithnh.org

Full Time Chief Director

Kevin Lachappelle

59 West Bow Street

Franklin, NH 03235

Franklin Fire Department

 Cell (603) 934-2205

KlaChapelle@franklinnh.org

Combination Director

Ed Walker

Peterborough Fire Department

16 Summer Street

Peterborough, NH 03458

Phone: 603-784-5601 

ewalker@perterboroughnh.gov

 Voting Member

Deborah Pendergast

NH Fire Academy

33 Hazen Drive

Concord NH 03305

Work   603-223-4200

Fax     603-271-1091

deborah.pendergast@dos.nh.gov


Immediate Past President

 

Richard O'Brien

Goffstown Fire Department

18 Church Street

Goffstown, NH 03045

Cell (603) 361-3004

robrien@goffstownnh.gov


NED-IAFC

Steven Achilles 

Portsmouth Fire Department

170 Court Street 

Portsmouth NH 03801

 

Work  603-427-1515 

Cell    603-817-9985 

Fax    603-427-1555

seachilles@cityofportsmouth.com

 

Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

5/3/2017
May 3, 2017 Executive Committee Meeting

5/11/2017
NHAFC May 11, 2017 Business Meeting

6/8/2017
NHAFC June 2017 Meeting/ Lake Sunapee Cruise